Lostprophets – The Betrayed [Japanese Edition]

Artist: Lostprophets
Released: 2010


01. If It Wasn’t for Hate We’d Be Dead by Now
02. Dstryr / Dstryr
03. It’s Not the End of the World But I Can See It from Here
04. Where We Belong
05. Next Stop Atro City
06. For He’s a Jolly Good Felon
07. AC Ricochet
08. A Better Nothing
09. Streets of Nowhere
10. Dirty Little Heart
11. Sunshine
12. Darkest Blue
13. The Light That Burns Twice as Bright